NCAA DIII Women's Championship
Tuesday May 13, 2008 - Friday May 16, 2008
Centennial Oaks Golf Club
Waverly, IA

View tee times
Live Leaderboards
 Team Leaderboard with Players 

Allegheny Carleton College DePauw University Elmira College
Franklin College Gustavus Adolphus Hollins University Illinois College
Illinois Wesleyan Macalester College McMurry University Methodist University
Middlebury Mount Holyoke Coll. No. Central College Oglethorpe Univ.
Ohio Northern Olivet College Otterbein University Pacific University
Rhodes College Southwestern Univ. St. Lawrence Univ. St. Thomas, U. of
Wartburg College Wellesley Williams College Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Wisconsin-Stevens Pt -
Copyright © Golfstat 2014