NCAA Women's Championships
Tuesday May 18, 2010 - Friday May 21, 2010
CC of Landfall - Dye Course
Wilmington, NC

View tee times
Live Leaderboards
 Team Leaderboard with Players 

Alabama Arizona Arizona State Auburn
Denver Duke East Tennessee St. Florida State
Georgia Kent State LSU New Mexico
Oklahoma Oklahoma State Oregon Pepperdine
Purdue San Jose State South Carolina Southern California
Stanford TCU Tennessee Texas
Texas A&M Texas Tech Tulane UCLA
Vanderbilt Virginia -
Copyright © Golfstat 2014